Diamac, 50 years of expertise in
the service of excellence

Discover Diamac

Located in Cléron in the Doubs department of the Franche-Comté region, Diamac has over 50 years of history and expertise in the design, manufacture, sale and industrialisation of standard and special cutting tools.

Special tools

Diamac is specialised in the design and manufacture of a wide range of custom cutting tools for all types of machining applications: medical, watchmaking-jewellery, automotive, aerospace and armament.

Special tools

Customised standard tools

Diamac proposes tools that are between special and standard, which we call “customised standard cutting tools”. Our objective? Simplification, optimisation and gains in productivity to help our…

Customized standard tools

Abrasive tools

Diamac offers diamond and CBN grinding wheels. Our abrasive tools can be used for harder materials such as carbide.

Abrasive tools

From craft to industry, the quest to innovate

With the passing on of knowledge as a driving force and excellence as an ambition, through the generations Diamac has developed and innovated, switching from craftsmanship to industrial manufacture in 2000, to meet the requirements of the most demanding markets in many different sectors: automotive, medical, aerospace, construction, watchmaking, armament, leisure, amongst otherswhile maintaining our focus on human and environmental aspects. Diamac is an approved supplier of the most prestigious watch and clock manufacturers, demonstrating our expertise in heritage and teamwork.

Diamac has acknowledged expertise in the automotive industry, which is known for its rigour, and has adapted to meet stringent and demanding specifications to provide each of our customers with solutions tailored to their requirements.
The automotive industry is synonymous with excellence, and as one of its players, Diamac has structured itself and diversified by offering custom solutions, through its technical sales team in the field who work with customers to define their requirements.

Diamac’s strength lies in the close relationships we have developed with our customers, along with the customised technical support we provide them.

Discover Diamac

Top of the range tools

As a high-tech cutting tool specialist and productivity developer, we design tools, manufacture and sell them with a focus on quality and customer satisfaction.

Thanks to the professionalism of the Diamac employees, we are able to design special, standard and custom tools. Since 2011, Diamac has developed its sinternational presence especially in Switzerland by opening an office there to satisfy the market requirements.

Our products

Diamac, 50 ans de savoir-faire au
service de l’excellence

Découvrir Diamac

Implantée à Cléron dans le Doubs en Franche-Comté, forte d’une expertise et d’une histoire de 50 ans, l’entreprise Diamac témoigne d’un savoir-faire familial dans la conception, fabrication, commercialisation et industrialisation d’outils coupants standards et spéciaux.

Outils spéciaux

Diamac fabrique des outils coupants sur mesure en carbure pour différents secteurs : médical, horlogerie-joaillerie, automobile, aéronautique et armement et prop…

Découvrir nos outils spéciaux

Outils standards personnalisés

Diamac fabrique également des gammes d’outils standard adaptées à des matières ou à des métiers. Notre objectif ? Optimiser l’outil au mieux pour répondre aux pr…

Découvrir nos outils standards personnalisés

Outils abrasifs

Diamac propose des meules de rectification diamant et CBN. Nos outils abrasifs permettent de travailler des matériaux plus durs, comme le carbure.

Découvrir nos outils abrasifs

De l’artisanat à l’industrie, une quête de l’innovation

La transmission comme moteur et l’excellence comme ambition, Diamac a su, de génération en génération évoluer et innover passant en 2000 de l’artisanat à l’industrie, afin de répondre aux attentes des marchés les plus exigeants dans les secteurs de l’automobile, du médical, de l’aéronautique, de l’horlogerie, de l’armement, tout en restant dans un schéma humain et environnemental…. Diamac est en effet référencée auprès des plus belles manufactures horlogères, preuve de son savoir-faire en héritage et d’un travail en équipe.

Du fait de ses compétences reconnues sur le marché automobile, gage de rigueur, Diamac a su s’adapter à des cahiers des charges rigoureux et exigeants, apportant des solutions personnalisées à chacun de ses clients en fonction des domaines.
Filière d’excellence, la filière automobile a permis à Diamac de se structurer et de se diversifier en proposant des offres personnalisées, grâce à des technico-commerciaux qui se rendent sur le terrain pour appréhender les attentes des clients.

La force de Diamac réside dans cette proximité cultivée vis-à-vis des clients, ainsi que dans un accompagnement technique  personnalisé de leurs besoins.

Découvrir Diamac

Des outils haut de gamme

En tant que spécialiste de haute technicité de l’outil coupant et développeur de productivité, notre entreprise conçoit l’outil, le fabrique et le commercialise dans une logique qualitative avec pour objectif la satisfaction de ses clients.

Grâce au professionnalisme de ses différents collaborateurs, Diamac conçoit des outils spéciaux, des outils standards et des outils standards personnalisés.  Depuis 2011, Diamac s’est développée à l’international et notamment en Suisse grâce l’ouverture d’une antenne dans le but de répondre aux attentes de ce marché.

Découvrir nos produits